Conservative Group Civic Appointments 2019-20

Group Leader Cllr Robert Davidson
Deputy Leader Cllr Lewis Barber
Group Chairman  Cllr Kevin Bentley
Group Secretary Cllr Paul Dundas
Group Whip  Cllr Jackie Maclean
Strategy  Cllr Robert Davidson
Culture and Performance  Cllr Simon Crow
Business and Resources  Cllr Barbara Wood
Commercial Services Cllr Paul Dundas
Communities, Wellbeing & Public Safety Cllr Lewis Barber
Customers Cllr Pauline Hazell
Housing  Cllr Nigel Chapman
Waste, Environment & Transportation Cllr Jackie Maclean
Chairman Scrutiny Panel Cllr Beverly Davies
Vice-Chair Scrutiny Panel Cllr Kevin Bentley
Planning Committee Cllr Pauline Hazell
Local Plan Committee Cllr Andrew Ellis
Licencing Committee Cllr Roger Buston
Governance & Audit Committee Cllr Dennis Willetts
Policy  Cllr Christopher Arnold
Heritage Cllr Simon Crow
Environment Cllr Peter Chillingworth